I have a scenario where two Apps appear to have been published from a single workspace. I know this isn't functionally possible but I can't see any other way this could have happened.
Both users are 'Members' of the workspace.
When I browse the Apps I can see both. I am an admin of the workspace, so when I click on the 'edit App' (pencil icon) both take me to the same original workspace.
Is this a bug? It's causing confusion as both are name differently and end-users can see both Apps...
I tested on my side but not able to reproduce the issue on your side. I would suggest you create a support ticket to let engineers look into the issue on your side.
Best Regards,Qiuyun Yu
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.