Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

davidsimm10
Frequent Visitor

Usage metrics blank

The following screen is blank... https://app.powerbi.com/admin-portal/usageMetrics

Has anyone any ideas?

Thank you...

10 REPLIES 10
KXKelkar
Regular Visitor

I am experiencing the same issue.  I am a service admin in Power BI service and I still it as blanks.  I checked and confirmed Usage settings are enabled for the entire organization.  Has there been any update on this issue?   

Are you still getting blank visuals in the admin portal for the usage metrics? I have been checking this since Monday (AEST) and still nothing. If you could let me know if it is now working for you that would be great.

Cheers

bond
Frequent Visitor

Mine is the same, I have checked the settings and it is enabled.

davidsimm10
Frequent Visitor

Hi Rico, I think I have passed all 4 prerequisites. I can open, admin portal - usage metrics and can see the boxes. They are just all blank.

Hi @davidsimm10 

I found an issue may be same like yours : Usage metric are blank

If this reply still couldn't help you solve your problem, please show me a screenshot of your issue.

Best Regards,

Rico Zhou

If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly. 

BlankUsageMetrics.jpg

I am the Power BI admin for our company, and I am getting the same blank metrics.
1. I have permissions to all workspaces.

2. I have a PPU license, and everyone else in the org has a pro license.

3. The feature is turned on.

4. Does this mean that I have to look at the usage of all reports in all workspaces before it will show up in the admin portal?

v-rzhou-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi @davidsimm10