Forum Discussion

Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Not applicable
8 years ago

synced slicer persisting after deleted

Anyone seen this before?  I deleted a synced slicer that had items selected, and the filtering is persisting to only the report pages that were synced prior to my deleting it from the report.  Result...