Forum Discussion
Cannot take over Gen2 dataflow
- 1 year ago
Looks like settings are greyed out when a dataflow is unpublished. After publishing, the settings option is available in the context menu, even for those that don't own the dataflow. Ideally the interface would be able to account for this scenario so the user isn't directed to an option they don't have, but the issue is minor. It would also be good for the dataflow designer to indicate that no one can see your work until you first publish
Looks like settings are greyed out when a dataflow is unpublished. After publishing, the settings option is available in the context menu, even for those that don't own the dataflow. Ideally the interface would be able to account for this scenario so the user isn't directed to an option they don't have, but the issue is minor. It would also be good for the dataflow designer to indicate that no one can see your work until you first publish