Anonymous
1 year agoNot applicable
Status:
New
Update App: Removing a report before reporting its audience permanently greys the Update App button
When using the Update App wizard, there is a safety feature that prevents you from removing a report (on the content tab) and leaving an audience with no visable reports. If you remove the audience before removing the last visible report, everything works fine. If you do this in the opposite order, whereby you remove the report from the content tab and then remove the audience, the "Update App" button becomes permenantly greyed out. The only fix is to cancel your changes and perform the steps again in the specific order of "Delete Audiance and then delete report from the content tab"
No Comments