Hi, I recently created an app from one of my workspaces. I added a user as a member of a group in the audience tab and I removed that user's access to that specific workspace. The app is working as expected, however, the user can still view the reports outside of the app that is in the workspace. Is this an expected result?
I only want users to access the reports within the app.
1 Comment
- AnonymousNot applicable
Hi rbarreras
If you remove the users from the workspace , they cannot see the contents in workspace , unless you assign users access to the report . You can check it in dataset => Manage permissions =>report .
Best Regards,
Community Support Team _ Ailsa Tao