Forum Discussion
Upgrade Table Option to New View
I got the message when opening a table or model view in the desktop if I wanted to Upgrade the view. Well I did and now all my hidden field are showing. I have to unhide them again. Has anyone experienced this?
Hi Razorbx13 ,
Not really sure if I understand what you mean, where are the tables and folders showing?
4 Replies
- Razorbx13Post Patron
I see my the folders where I placed on my hidden fields. But now the folder shows and none of the fields are hidden. This is in all my data models. So I am having to go through each one and hide the fields again, save the model and republish. Might just remove them beforehand so I do not have to do this again.
- AnonymousNot applicable
Hi Razorbx13 ,
What's the version of your Power BI Desktop? I can't reproduce your problem while I using Power BI Desktop with the following versions:
Best Regards