Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

Figaro67
Helper I
Helper I

Can someone please make a tutorial, I am a bit green still. This is about Relationships "I guess"

Every morning I download an excel sheet with ticket information. Tickets like in questions or problems. This sheet has columns like ID, Title, Group and so forth. I have been pulling out this sheet since 2016.

This sheet is now 32000 rows.  This has been working fine. I have been opening the file to PowerBI and making my graphs and stuff.

Due to the GDPR the Column "Title" was completely removed from this sheet, leaving me with a big problem, because I really need the Title column.

I found out that the Column was removed the 15th of May.  Luckily I found the file in one of my folders until the 15th of May with the Title column still in it. I also found another portal where to find the Titles from the 15th until today. 

To make the story short I have the following files.

Sheet 1: File from 2016 until today without the Title column.  (This file contains all the ticket ids.)

Sheet 2: File from 2016 until the 15th of May with the Tille column. (This file contains only the tickets ids until the 15th May)

Sheet 3: File from the 15th of May until today, with only two columns ID and Title (this file contains the ticket ids from the 15th of May until today)

How do I combine the three files? Can you show me in a tutorial like situation? I am still green in this. 

30 REPLIES 30
MCuster

Try this one...

Thanks I am watching it but this is not going to solve my problem. I wonder if I can pay someone to help me.

Combine and load error.pngI get this error when I try to combine files. 

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi @Figaro67,