Forum Discussion

Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Not applicable
7 years ago
Solved

Apr19 release issue -Filter pane and Key Influencer visual are not available in latest version

Hello All

Filter pane and Key Influencer visual are not available in latest version of power bi desktop! Could you please some one tell me how to enable it. I always use the latest version of Power BI.

 

Thanks & Regards,

Nizam

 

 

  • Hi,

     

    Go to File -> Options and settings -> Options -> Preview features and enable New filter experience and Key influencers visual. Restart power bi.

     

    Then go back to Options and in Report settings under Current file, enable the options under Filtering experience

1 Reply

  • Hi,

     

    Go to File -> Options and settings -> Options -> Preview features and enable New filter experience and Key influencers visual. Restart power bi.

     

    Then go back to Options and in Report settings under Current file, enable the options under Filtering experience