Forum Discussion
Workspace users automatically added to new audience
- 2 years ago
I recall reading that this behavior is by design. Anyone who has access to your workspace automatically has access to the app reports. Depending on your use case, you might consider removing the users from the workspace so that they can only access your reports through the app, especially if they're only in the workspace as viewers. Apps should replace workspace viewing.
I recall reading that this behavior is by design. Anyone who has access to your workspace automatically has access to the app reports. Depending on your use case, you might consider removing the users from the workspace so that they can only access your reports through the app, especially if they're only in the workspace as viewers. Apps should replace workspace viewing.