Forum Discussion
Anonymous
4 years agoNot applicable
User has access even after removing access
Hi All, Not sure what the issue is here but let me try and explain the issue. I have this issue with multiple users but will give an example for one user. A user has access to a Power BI work...
PRAVESH_E
6 months agoRegular Visitor
Found out that it's when using the share option , it generate a link which by default share it with people in your organization .
On power bi report :
When clicking share chose other option than the default one :
How to remove it when it's already share :
Go in manage permission , links and delete the link
Hope it helps 🙂
Cheers
Pravesh