Forum Discussion
NehaVageriya
Advocate II
9 years agoUrgent : Confusion with Preview Feature turned on
Under Setting of account there is a Preview Feature which I turned on last week to see anything newly added. This morning I could see a whole lot of good changed to Workspace organisation, reports , ...
GilbertQ
Super User
9 years agoHi NehaVageriya,
What I would suggest is to make sure you have logged out of all other browsers and Power BI and then try and log in again.
My opnion is that possibly it is due to the fact that there are multiple logged in accounts at the same time and it is getting confused?
NehaVageriya
Advocate II
9 years agoHi,
I had my team mate log into sys and clear cache, accept the preview and when he took over the refresh from me it was his personal account showing up again. When we turn that feature off and take over again it still shows personal account. Earlier it didnt, so I am not sure what happening here