Forum Discussion

1 Reply

  • This is updating a report "copy"  without its own dataset (you can see that in the Workspace management page). It's the equivalent of File...Save a copy.

     

     

     

    There isn't a need to update the dataset as there isn't one. But if you change the original dataset then you may need to re-copy the report.