Forum Discussion
therealomacoder
4 years agoHelper II
Unpublish App Workspace without Deleting Workspace
Our team is no longer going to use the "app" version that was published for the workspace.
Instead I want the users to access the content directly from within the workspace.
However, when I go to apps and click the elipses, I cannot delete.
I'm logged in as the same user who published the app.
Help, gurus!
Oh my lanta... found it. Gosh I looked forever for this! Well played-- UI designer! 🙂
1 Reply
- therealomacoderHelper II
Oh my lanta... found it. Gosh I looked forever for this! Well played-- UI designer! 🙂