Forum Discussion

jiwhite's avatar
jiwhite
Icon for Advocate I rankAdvocate I
8 years ago
Solved

Unable to update permissions after Pro trial ends

I used the Power BI Pro trial to check out report sharing.  After the Pro trial ended I no longer have access to view or change permissions to the reports although they can still be viewed by others ...
  • v-yuta-msft's avatar
    v-yuta-msft
    8 years ago

    Hi,

     

    All the reports and dataset you have shared with other people won't be accessed once you delete the original reports and dataset. So any data won't be leaked.

     

    Jimmy Tao