Forum Discussion
Sharing from Premium User to Pro-User
Hello Everybody,
I have a premium capacity per user license. I created a report within a work space and shared it to my colleage who has a Pro-user license. But he receives a message that "he should upgrade to premium-license". So he can not open the report.
What is the solution? I guess, when I downgrade myself to Pro-User that my colleague would not be asked anymore for upgrading to Premium-License? But I would like to keep my premium license.
Is there any solution for this without the need for upgrading my colleague from Pro to Premium user as well?
Thank you in advance for any ideas and support
Anonymous Create a new workspace. In the Advanced settings, you can specify the license mode. Choose Pro. Now you can both use the workspace.
1 Reply
- Greg_Deckler
Community Champion
Anonymous Create a new workspace. In the Advanced settings, you can specify the license mode. Choose Pro. Now you can both use the workspace.