Forum Discussion
Share report - User trial
Hi community!
I have a report made in power bi and I shared it with a user who had to create a trial account to see it.
There are no problems with the display at the moment, but the user told me that his trial is about to expire.
My question is, will the user lose access to the report as soon as their trial ends? Or does it depend on the subscription I have (pro)?
2 Replies
- aj1973
Community Champion
Hi leandroian
Yes the User will lose access after trial
- AnonymousNot applicable
Hi leandroian ,
Could you tell me if your problem has been solved? If it is, kindly Accept it as the solution. More people will benefit from it. Or if you are still confused about it, please feel free to let me know.
Best Regards,
Neeko Tang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.