Forum Discussion
Removing a report from shared content pack
I want to delete a report from a content pack that I am using. When I click on remove it says it will delete all the data from that content pack. I am not the admin and cant edit reports, if I do this will it completely be deleted? or will it just be deleted from my account and I will be able to get it again if I need it in the future.
Hi fsaiyed,
You can only delete a content pack from AppSource if you created it. So if you're just a group member who's using the content pack, you can delete your connection to a content pack you didn't create. That doesn't delete the content pack from AppSource. And you can get it again in future. :smileyhappy:
Regards
1 Reply
- v-ljerr-msftMicrosoft Employee
Hi fsaiyed,
You can only delete a content pack from AppSource if you created it. So if you're just a group member who's using the content pack, you can delete your connection to a content pack you didn't create. That doesn't delete the content pack from AppSource. And you can get it again in future. :smileyhappy:
Regards