Forum Discussion
Anonymous
6 years agoNot applicable
Include my changes when sharing a report
Hi Folks, I have recently shared my report with team members. It shows 4 options one of which is Include my Changes. I am not what exactly it means. Any suggestions on this will be really helpful. ...
- 6 years ago
Anonymous ,
Users with whom you share the report will receive an email giving them a link that includes the changes you made to the visuals.
This option should be visible if changes are made so that current "view' is different from default report.
nandic
6 years agoResident Rockstar
Anonymous ,
Users with whom you share the report will receive an email giving them a link that includes the changes you made to the visuals.
This option should be visible if changes are made so that current "view' is different from default report.
- Anonymous6 years agoNot applicable
Thanks for your answer.
Just a little clarification. Does this means every time I edit/change the report, the users will get a mail notifying them for change?
- nandic6 years agoResident Rockstar
It is just at the moment of sharing the report, afterward changes will not be sent to these users.