Forum Discussion
End User access lost after Onedrive refresh?
Hi all,
I have shared several reports that has Onedrive refresh option enabled.
I have end users claiming that they cannot find the shared reports anymore under "Shared with me" area, or when they click on the report, a message stating that "the report can not be found" appears; even though I can still see their users listed under the "access" section of the report and the "Manage access" section
Does this means that everytime I make a change in the report users will lost their access?
Thanks
2 Replies
- v-lili6-msft
Community Support
Hi Anonymous
Could you please check below points:
- Does this account have a Pro license?
- Does any RLS applied for this account?
- Is this account an external account and please check if you have switched on the function of "Share content with external users"
Regards,
Lin
- AnonymousNot applicable
Thanks Lin,
1) The account do no thave Pro licence but we have Premium capacity
2) We do have RLS, but the user is added to the correct role. But the issue is not that she cannot see the data, instead the report is missing, not visible for this user.
3)N/A
So, from you comments I understand that this shouldnt be like this right?