Forum Discussion
Anonymous
3 years agoNot applicable
Edit Audience Members Disappear after Update?
I've published an app with two audiences. One Audience contains the entire company, the second audience contains 7 specific members. After publishing, when I go back into republish (lets say I had to...
aj1973
3 years agoCommunity Champion
Anonymous
End users are not supposed to access the Workspace in general. Therefore you will need to limit access to Workspaces only to contributors or who ever is helping you to build the final product. Once the product is ready the you publish it to App and End users consume it in Apps.