Anonymous
3 years agoNot applicable
Edit Audience Members Disappear after Update?
I've published an app with two audiences. One Audience contains the entire company, the second audience contains 7 specific members. After publishing, when I go back into republish (lets say I had to make an update), it appears that those 7 users are no longer listed in the box.
Does that mean I mean to edit this audience every time I want to publish? Or are those users somehow already applied?
Here's a screenshot of what the section looks like after I've already published, and then went back in to republish: