osooshAdvocate III9 years agoArchived content My contents moved to archived content without any notice. Yet, all my colleagues can still see shared dashboard except myself. Anyone having the same issue?
osooshAdvocate III9 years agoAnonymous I did read This post beforehand, however there has not been any IT takeover whatsoever.
AnonymousNot applicable to osoosh9 years agoHi osoosh,Perhaps you can try to delete the old one and re-create a new content pack at your "My Workspace". Regards,Xiaoxin Sheng
Related contentThe content is blocked.Lakehouse Files archivalIncremental Refresh – Archived Partition Overwritten After Refreshweb contentData Archiving