My contents moved to archived content without any notice. Yet, all my colleagues can still see shared dashboard except myself. Anyone having the same issue?
Anonymous
Not applicable
9 years ago
osoosh This means that their was an IT Takeover of you Power BI tenant. This post describes what is happening and how to move forward.