Forum Discussion
Activity log: Shared on Premium - Reserved for Pro workspaces?
Hi,
Reports shared from Pro workspaces shows "Shared on Premium - Reserved" in activity log. What does this mean?
Best regards,
- Anonymous3 years ago
Hi mmossel ,
This means: The report is shared on a shared capacity.
Shared capacity is shared by all users, and then it automatically allocates nodes according to load balancing, not one capacity per user.
Please refer to the following document for more information.
Pro License (Shared Capacity) vs Premium License (... - Microsoft Power BI Community
Best Regards,
Neeko Tang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
1 Reply
- AnonymousNot applicable
Hi mmossel ,
This means: The report is shared on a shared capacity.
Shared capacity is shared by all users, and then it automatically allocates nodes according to load balancing, not one capacity per user.
Please refer to the following document for more information.
Pro License (Shared Capacity) vs Premium License (... - Microsoft Power BI Community
Best Regards,
Neeko Tang
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.