Forum Discussion

Yasmin1's avatar
Yasmin1
Frequent Visitor
7 years ago

Share modified Power BI report again

Hi All,
I have shared Power BI report to my client. Then they wanted some changes in that report before moving it to Production.
So i have made the changes. Again i need to share the report to client? When i am sharing the modified report with same client that link didn't changed?