Forum Discussion
Anonymous
3 years agoNot applicable
Go back to Pro capacity after using Fabric capacity
Last week i used the fabric trial.
In workspace settings -> premium, i set up the fabric capacity (instead of pro)
I had to make an azure trial account and made fabric capacity server there.
Now my the trial of azure is finished ( I can not open any report) and i want to switch back to pro capacity in the workspace.
The button for 'apply' is switched off. as shown in the picture below..
How can i fix this?
No Replies