Some users of our organziation do not have a Shared with me in the service any longer. Instead, there is a new Browse option that once expanded has Shared with me along with Favorites and Recents. For some other users, they still have the Shared with me option. All users in the same tenant.
1 Comment
- AnonymousNot applicable
Hi FredrikJ ,
The user account that sees "Browse" was randomly selected as part of an experiment evaluating a potential change to the UI. If the customer would like to opt-out of experiments they can do so by disabling experimentation see User experience experiments admin settings - Power BI | Microsoft Docs
Best Regards,
Community Support Team _ Caitlyn