We can no longer share a dashboard with users from our own workspace. I received the message: "This dashboard contains Power BI Pro content. Only users that have Power BI Pro will have access to it"...
ScottBrier
9 years agoFrequent Visitor
That's my understanding also. AND the ability to view EXISTING dashboards that have already been shared will be revoked. Really hope I'm wrong about that last one.