If you create a "reset" bookmark in your dashboard, you'd expect the Bookmark navigator to go back to whichever was selected when the "reset" bookmark was set. Unfortunately, the selected bookmark in the bookmark navigator is not changed even though the visuals can be changed. In those cases, the wrong visuals are visible relative to the bookmark navigator.
Hi @npnigro ,
Sorry per our forum poliy, I changed this status after we got a response from the PG team.
If you would like to reopen this Post and continue the discussion with others, I have re-modified its status to investigating.
In the past it was mentioned in the icm about the bookmark navigator, but we only got replies like the one above.I will continue to follow this issue for you, and if there are any updates, I will also reply here.
Community Support Team _ Caitlyn
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.