Love the new custom visualizations but it gets old having to deal with the warning. Is there a way to suppress this after the first time?
jcapezzuto2
6 years agoNew Member
Totally agreed, allow users to suppress after first acceptance or allow report author to disable warnings for trusted content.
Recent ideas
Auto-propagate Lakehouse (Direct Lake) permissions to users assigned to a Power BI App audience
Problem When a Power BI report uses a Live Connection to a Direct Lake Semantic Model, end users must have explicit ReadAll / ReadData permissions on the underlying Lakehouse (or its SQL analytics e...majofv32 minutes agoNew MemberNew2Views1like0CommentsVisual Type Defaults in Visualization Pane
This would change my life with fussy clients and client/public facing apps. In addition, it would allow me to add more value to the clients on retainers who do not have the 'hours' to allocate to...IolaWhiteley51 minutes agoAdvocate IINew76Views7likes1CommentAdd a Close or “Return to previous page” button to Semantic Model Security and Settings pages
When updating RLS group assignments through Semantic model > Security, there is no consistent in-product Close or Done button that returns the user to the previous workspace view. The browser Back b...Kalaiselvan3 hours agoFrequent VisitorNew2Views0likes0Comments