Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Not applicable
10 months ago
Status:
New

Disabling Create Workspaces should grey out the button

Disabling Create Workspaces should grey out the button

When disabling this setting

It should grey out the "+ New Workspace" button

Otherwise users can click it and they can name a workspace, upload images and put a lot of work into workspace creation

Greying this button out will prevent user time being wasted

No Comments

Recent ideas