Forum Discussion
Anonymous
8 years agoNot applicable
synced slicer persisting after deleted
Anyone seen this before? I deleted a synced slicer that had items selected, and the filtering is persisting to only the report pages that were synced prior to my deleting it from the report. Result...
talk2frank
Helper I
4 years agoThis is still an ongoing bug