Forum Discussion
OldBoy
10 years agoNew Member
ribbon only showing Home and Modeling
I'm a new user to Power BI and have been using the desktop. I have loaded the latest Sept update but in all the tutorials etc there are 4 items on the ribbon. I seem to only have Home and Modeling,...
- Anonymous10 years ago
OldBoysmckie Make sure you are on the latest Desktop version, and you need to enable the features as they are in preview...
File -> Options and Settings -> Options -> Preview Features
The link you provided outlines this, have you enabled the feature, restarted and you still don't see it?
Anonymous
10 years agoNot applicable
OldBoysmckie Make sure you are on the latest Desktop version, and you need to enable the features as they are in preview...
File -> Options and Settings -> Options -> Preview Features
The link you provided outlines this, have you enabled the feature, restarted and you still don't see it?
Van
8 years agoRegular Visitor
I can't see format tab in my ribbon even after following all the directions. Can you help?