Forum Discussion
DougV
8 years agoNew Member
preview features opt in
I've opted in to the new preview featuer for "report page tooltip" (July 2018 update) but does this setting need to be selected for in each desktop user or does it go with the desktop file if shared?
Doug
It is a client based setting, not a report based setting. So you need to turn it on for each user. .
1 Reply
- MattAllingtonCommunity Champion
It is a client based setting, not a report based setting. So you need to turn it on for each user. .