Forum Discussion
Anonymous
7 years agoNot applicable
clear permission data source power bi
If I clear the permission of a data source in data source setting, can i reconnect again with the data source if needed? thank you
- 7 years agoThe warning is about it deleting the stored credentials.
When you enter them the next time, as long as they are valid credentials it will connect and refresh the data.
GilbertQ
7 years agoSuper User
The warning is about it deleting the stored credentials.
When you enter them the next time, as long as they are valid credentials it will connect and refresh the data.
When you enter them the next time, as long as they are valid credentials it will connect and refresh the data.
Anonymous
7 years agoNot applicable
Thanks Gilbert :)
- GilbertQ7 years agoSuper UserAwesome, it will never delete any of your actual data.