Skip to main content
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Register now to learn Fabric in free live sessions led by the best Microsoft experts. From Apr 16 to May 9, in English and Spanish.

cowboyracer
Frequent Visitor

Spacing between columns (different measures)

Hi there 😊

I'm a beginner and need some help 🙂 

Hopefully the chart below shows the score of department WKZ (WEL Wijk) compared to the scores of the other departments (NIET Wijk).                                                                                                 
(Afdeling = Department)

It’s about phonecalls answered (WEL opgenomen) or Missed (NIET opgenomen).

Naamloos.png

Therefore I made (quick?) measures.
For department WKZ I use (quick?) measures “WEL Wijk NIET opgenomen”, “WEL Wijk WEL opgenomen” and I use “Count of opgenomen ja/nee” (for all the calls).
For other departments I use (quick?) measures “NIET Wijk NIET opgenomen”, “NIET Wijk WEL opgenomen” and I use “Count of opgenomen ja/nee” (for all the calls).

Because I don’t use the same measures for all categories (the departments) I get differences in the chart in the visualization of the two different categories (WEL / NIET Wijk).
You can see that the name of the category WKZ is at the right of the 3 columns, the names of the other categories are on the left of the 3 columns.
That’s because in both cases, not all the columns are shown, because not all the columns apply to both categories.
But… Can I change this?
Can I get the spacing between “WKZ” and the next (other) department the same as between the other categories?
And, can I get the labels at the same position in relation to the columns shown?

Hope to hear from you!

Kind regards,

Simone

2 REPLIES 2
v-yangliu-msft
Community Support
Community Support

Hi  @cowboyracer ,

You can consider selecting the relevant columns for Unpivot Columns and comparing them through mesaure.

vyangliumsft_0-1657520668802.png

Refer to :