Forum Discussion
Grouping visuals not working (no right-click menu)
- 7 years ago
HI, Anonymous
After my research, it seems that you need to enable File->Options and settings->Options ->Report settings->Visual options "Use the modern visual header with updated styling options" as below:
Then it should work well.
Best Regards,
Lin
HI, Anonymous
After my research, it seems that you need to enable File->Options and settings->Options ->Report settings->Visual options "Use the modern visual header with updated styling options" as below:
Then it should work well.
Best Regards,
Lin
Hi, I have try grouping the selected item but i am not able to get this right click group option. The option you showed s already checked in my settings. Is there anything that I am missing.
Thanks in advance
- Pierrechapar6 years agoFrequent Visitor
Hi everyone!
I have the same problem when grouping. I have the november 2019 release.
The solution posted doens't work for me. Since I already have it checked. But yet, I can't group.
Any thoughts?
- jdbuchanan716 years ago
Super User
If you open the selection panel can you select both visuals the right click on one of them and pick group?