Forum Discussion
Error publishing a report
- 5 years ago
Hi Markzolotoy ,
It seems that your admin account have closed the permission of create new workspace for you. You can turn it off. It means now it is in premium capacity. If you turn it off, you can move "My workspace" to shared capacity.
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
Best Regards,
Dedmon Dai
Hi Markzolotoy ,
It seems that your admin account have closed the permission of create new workspace for you. You can turn it off. It means now it is in premium capacity. If you turn it off, you can move "My workspace" to shared capacity.
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
Best Regards,
Dedmon Dai