Forum Discussion

Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Not applicable
2 years ago
Solved

Error bar and New format pane features are missing from preview feature

Hii Community

While working with the bar chart, I need to create a bar chart that has rounded corners, it is possible to use Error bars. 
But I am not getting these features either in the Format pane or in the Preview features in Options.

 

Using Power BI Desktop released on Feb 2024. 

Please help me!
Thanks
Sonu
Reza Anonymous 

  • Anonymous's avatar
    Anonymous
    2 years ago

    Hi  Anonymous ,

    My Power BI Desktop version: 2.126.927.0 32-bit (February 2024)

    Please refer to my pbix file.

    Error bars tricks - Bar chart with rounded corners (datapears.com)

    Please try to : File > Options and Settings > Options > Preview Features > On object interaction.

     

    Best Regards
    Community Support Team _ Rongtie

    If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.

     

1 Reply

  • Anonymous's avatar
    Anonymous
    Not applicable

    Hi  Anonymous ,

    My Power BI Desktop version: 2.126.927.0 32-bit (February 2024)

    Please refer to my pbix file.

    Error bars tricks - Bar chart with rounded corners (datapears.com)

    Please try to : File > Options and Settings > Options > Preview Features > On object interaction.

     

    Best Regards
    Community Support Team _ Rongtie

    If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.