Forum Discussion
Move dataflow to other workspace
Hi cw88
The internal team has confirmed that they have plans to enable a "Save As" functionality for dataflows that would allow duplicating an existing dataflow as another dataflow (including saving it to another workspace). After the new dataflow is saved, you could remove the old dataflow if no longer needed. This is not available yet, but is on plan. Currently we do not have any ETA.
Please try the above suggested workaround method and do let us know if you have any further queries. Glad to help.
Hi cw88
We haven’t heard from you on the last response and was just checking back to see if you have a resolution yet. Please let us know if you have any further queries.
- Anonymous2 years agoNot applicable
Hi @cw88
We haven’t heard from you on the last response and was just checking back to see if you have a resolution yet. Please let us know if you have any further queries.