We've been having an issue within our company: - I create a dashboard and share it out with a few users. I have a Pro license and all the readers have a Pro license. - While sharing, I have the...
MattB
8 years agoRegular Visitor
I have had the same experience. I specifically changed the users from "Read" to "Read and reshare". And so far the users are unable to share the reports with other users. Is there a refresh time or a sync time until the users are able to share the documents?
FYI,
Thanks
Matt.