Some users of our organziation do not have a Shared with me in the service any longer. Instead, there is a new Browse option that once expanded has Shared with me along with Favorites and Recents. ...
Anonymous
4 years agoNot applicable
Hi FredrikJ ,
The user account that sees "Browse" was randomly selected as part of an experiment evaluating a potential change to the UI. If the customer would like to opt-out of experiments they can do so by disabling experimentation see User experience experiments admin settings - Power BI | Microsoft Docs
Best Regards,
Community Support Team _ Caitlyn