jlinhenley
7 years agoFrequent Visitor
Status:
Needs Info
Selecting bookmark resets filter/selection on other tables
I have two bookmarks, one to show a summary table and one to show a detail table. If a user selected an item on the summary table, and then clicked the bookmark to show the detail table, it would fil...
Anonymous
7 years agoNot applicable
jlinhenley,
It is an expected behavior that clear any selections the visual is applying when it is hidden. The behavior that filter/selection retains after selecting bookmarks is a defect of previous versions of Power BI Desktop.
Regards,
Lydia