AndyTrezise's avatar
AndyTrezise
Icon for Advocate IV rankAdvocate IV
8 years ago
Status:
Needs Votes

save workspace

It would be great if a reports 'default' workspace was saved with the report (desktop). If I close and reopen a report and then publish it I have to choose the workspace again to which the report belongs. We have about two dozen workspaces so it's very easy to select the wrong one by mistake.

2 Comments

  • Yes, this is critical for those of us that are publishing reports to over two dozen workspaces. It remembers for the current session, but when you close/reopen the report, it forgets.

Recent ideas