Forum Discussion
Web.broswer contents supports anonymous credentials
- Anonymous4 years ago
Hi Anonymous ,
Please try below steps:
In Power BI Desktop, select File > Options and settings > Options > Security.
Under Data Extensions, select (Recommended) Only allow Microsoft certified and other trusted third-party extensions to load. Select OK, and then restart Power BI Desktop.
If it still doesn't work, please try restarting your computer.
Best regards,
Community Support Team_ Binbin Yu
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.
Hi Anonymous ,
Please try below steps:
In Power BI Desktop, select File > Options and settings > Options > Security.
Under Data Extensions, select (Recommended) Only allow Microsoft certified and other trusted third-party extensions to load. Select OK, and then restart Power BI Desktop.
If it still doesn't work, please try restarting your computer.
Best regards,
Community Support Team_ Binbin Yu
If this post helps, then please consider Accept it as the solution to help the other members find it more quickly.