Forum Discussion
Anonymous
6 years agoNot applicable
Include my changes when sharing a report
Hi Folks, I have recently shared my report with team members. It shows 4 options one of which is Include my Changes. I am not what exactly it means. Any suggestions on this will be really helpful. ...
- 6 years ago
Anonymous ,
Users with whom you share the report will receive an email giving them a link that includes the changes you made to the visuals.
This option should be visible if changes are made so that current "view' is different from default report.
nandic
Resident Rockstar
6 years agoAnonymous ,
Users with whom you share the report will receive an email giving them a link that includes the changes you made to the visuals.
This option should be visible if changes are made so that current "view' is different from default report.
- Anonymous6 years agoNot applicable
Thanks for your answer.
Just a little clarification. Does this means every time I edit/change the report, the users will get a mail notifying them for change?
- nandic6 years ago
Resident Rockstar
It is just at the moment of sharing the report, afterward changes will not be sent to these users.