Forum Discussion
"This table is empty" importing from Excel
- 7 years ago
Hi avalos ,
By default, PowerBI Desktop will not trace these errors. In this scenario, we need to enable the trace first, then reproduce this problem, after than analysis the log.
Please refer to the following steps enabling the trace: Go to File->Option and settings->Options->Diagnostics, enable tracing. When error occurs, click Open crash dump/trace folder, we wil get the log file.
Best Regards,
Teige
Hi avalos ,
By default, PowerBI Desktop will not trace these errors. In this scenario, we need to enable the trace first, then reproduce this problem, after than analysis the log.
Please refer to the following steps enabling the trace: Go to File->Option and settings->Options->Diagnostics, enable tracing. When error occurs, click Open crash dump/trace folder, we wil get the log file.
Best Regards,
Teige